Skip to main content Skip to site navigation Skip to contact information
Student Academic Services

Staff

Bellarmine Advising Center

Front Desk - Bellarmine Hall 111
206-296-2260

Carol Schneider - Director, Student  Academic Services
206-296-5741    carolsch@seattleu.edu

Colleen Montoya Barbano - Director, Fostering Scholars Program
206-296-5310    montoyac@seattleu.edu

Karina Saunders - Assistant Director, Fostering Scholars
206-220-8526   saunderk@seattleu.edu

Carol Cochran - Director, Alfie's Scholars
206-296-5586    ccochran@seattleu.edu

Joelle Pretty - Director, Premajor Studies and Student Academic Persistence
206-220-8525    prettyj@seattleu.edu

Cat Aurelio - Advisor, Premajor Studies
206-296-5431    aurelioc@seattleu.edu 

Kia Smith - Advisor,  Premajor Studies
206-296-5979   smithk@seattleu.edu

Mallory Torgerson-Preuitt -  Advisor Services Coordinator
206-296-5429    torgersm@seattleu.edu

Margaux LeSourd Erler
 -  Senior Administrative Assistant
206-296-2261    erlerm@seattleu.edu

 

Disabilities Services 

Loyola 100
206-296-5740

Candace Bohonik - Administrative Assistant
206-296-5740    bohonikc@seattleu.edu

Kristopher Shultz - Alternative Media
206-296-1897    shultzk2@seattleu.edu

Kim Friedrich - Test Administrator
206-398-4378    friedric@seattleu.edu

Rich Okamoto - Director, Office of Disabilities Services
206-296-5744    okamotr@seattleu.edu

 

Office of Fellowships

Loyola 100

Luke Green - Director, Office of Fellowships
206-296-2517    greenl@seattleu.edu

 

Learning Assistance Programs

Learning Commons - Lemieux Library 2nd Floor
Front Desk - 206-398-4450

Angie Jenkins - Director, Learning Assistance Programs
206-296-5863    ajenkins@seattleu.edu 

Andrea Vargas - Sr. Administrative Assistant
206-398-4442    vargasa@seattleu.edu

Melissa Pico- Learning Specialist
206-398-4443    picom@seattleu.edu   

Jacquelline Saarenas - Learning Specialist
206-296-5742    saarenas@seattleu.edu

Callie Moothart - Graduate Assistant
206-398-4442    moothart@seattleu.edu

 

Sullivan Leadership Program

Erin Swezey - Director, Sullivan Leadership Program
(206) 220-8552  swezey@seattleu.edu